Jonathan Richman’s NEW ALBUM SA


Release Date: October 1, 2018

Jonathan Richman’s new album SA

SA the root note in Indian Ragas was what Ramakrishna, the much beloved mystic, told his spiritual students to search for underneath all things of this world.

1. SA
2. My Love She Is From Somewhere Else
3. The Fading Of An Old World
4. O Mind! Let Us Go Home – Poet Unknown
5. A Penchant For The Stagnant
6. O Mind! Just Dance!
7. This Lovers’ Lane Is Very Narrow – Poetry By Kabir
8. ¬°Alegre Soy!
9. Yes, Take Me Home
10. And Do No Other Thing – Based on Poetry By Mirabai
11. The Sad Trumpets Of Afternoon
12. SA

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in